Given the current uncertainties, all conference activities will be held online. The full programmes is now available at the full programmes link.


Conference co-chairs

  • Bea Alex, University of Edinburgh
  • Honghan Wu, University College London

Programme Committee co-chairs

  • Anoop D. Shah, University College London
  • Ian Simpson, University of Edinburgh
  • Goran Nenadic, University of Manchester

PhD forum chairs

  • Arlene Casey, University of Edinburgh
  • Paul Rayson, UCREL Research Centre, Lancaster University

Industrial forum and demos

  • Alison O’Neil, Canon Medical Research Europe Ltd.
  • William Clackett, Canon Medical Research Europe Ltd.


  • Matus Falis, University of Edinburgh
  • Huayu Zhang, University of Edinburgh

Post-conference publication chairs

  • Angus Roberts, King’s College London

Program Committee

  • Ashley Akbari, Swansea University
  • Ghada Alfattni, University of Manchester
  • Lama Alusudias, University of Lancaster
  • André Bittar, King’s College London
  • Nigel Collier, University of Cambridge
  • Nick Cummins, King’s College London
  • Richard Dobson, King’s College London
  • Hang Dong, University of Edinburgh
  • Andreas Grivas, University of Edinburgh
  • Daisy Harvey, Lancaster University
  • Glorianna Jagfeld, Lancaster University
  • Kerina Jones, Swansea University
  • George Karystianis, University of New South Wales
  • Andrey Kormilitzin, University of Oxford
  • Aleksandar Kovacevic, University of Novi Sad
  • Michael Krauthammer, University of Zurich
  • Arron Lacey, Swansea University
  • Danielle Mowery, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jong C.Park, KAIST, Korea
  • Josiah Poon, University of Sydney
  • Angus Roberts, King’s College London
  • Dmitri Roussinov, University of Strathclyde
  • Abeed Sarker, Emory University
  • Xingyi Song, University of Sheffield
  • Irena Spasic, Cardiff University
  • Mark Stevenson, University of Sheffield
  • Rob Stewart, King’s College London
  • Karin Verspoor, RMIT University
  • William Whiteley, University of Edinburgh